Customer Service

Books

Phone: 1-800-537-5487
Fax: 410-516-6998
Email: hfscustserv@press.jhu.edu

Journals

Phone: 1-800-548-1784
Email: jrnlcirc@press.jhu.edu

Editorial Office

The Catholic University of America Press
620 Michigan Ave NE
Washington, DC 20064

Phone: 202-319-5052

*Please note that we do not sell books from our editorial office.

 

Staff Contacts

Dr. Trevor Lipscombe, Director – lipscombe@cua.edu
Libby Vivian, Assistant to the Director – newkumet@cua.edu
John Martino, Acquisitions Editor, martinoj@cua.edu
Theresa Walker, Managing Editor – walkert@cua.edu
Carole Burnett, Editor – burnett@cua.edu
Tanjam Jacobson, Editorial Assistant – jacobsot@cua.edu
Brian Roach, Sales and Marketing Manager – roach@cua.edu
Catherine Szczybor, Marketing Assistant – szczyborc@cua.edu
Cait Duggan, Journals Coordinator – dugganc@cua.edu